No similar topics found.
I want to hide all cancelled and/or inactive services from the Client Area dashboard.
It is a matter when you have more than 1 backup space, because you may confused-----------"What is this backup for?"
ALSO: If you click on the wrong one and you didn't create a backup for the current OS, I don't think you can undo that, and the current OS will be overwritten. This is the outcome you don't want to get.
Host1Plus 2 months ago
Thank you for suggestion. We will look into that ASAP.
Customer support service by UserEcho