It is a matter when you have more than 1 backup space, because you may confused-----------"What is this backup for?"
ALSO: If you click on the wrong one and you didn't create a backup for the current OS, I don't think you can undo that, and the current OS will be overwritten. This is the outcome you don't want to get.
Thank you for suggestion. We will look into that ASAP.
I cannot submit a ticket because I only have domains but I must choose a Service in the drop-down field which is empty. If it's empty, I cannot send the ticket.
Customer support service by UserEcho